Our Board

Board of Directors

Our staff, board, committees and internships are made up of a diverse group of motivated individuals that believe deeply in the cause of affordable housing and the promise of a more livable Greater Providence and East Bay.

Amanda Heinsen, President
United Way of Rhode Island

Mark Rhoads, Vice President
Citizens Bank

Erica McNamara, Treasurer,
Providence Housing Authority

John Meara
The Law Firm of Mandell, Boisclair, and Mandell, Ltd.

Jennifer Hellmuth, PhD
Bradley Hospital

Winshanai Gandy, Secretary

Robert Bohlen
Re/Max 1st Choice

Melissa Dominguez
Providence Public Schools

Nicole Picard
Brown University

Shelley Peterson
Councilwoman, City of Providence